Filter by
  • Cynthia L

    WATERFORD, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    It was pretty fast

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    November 4, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Lisa G

    W BLOOMFIELD, MI | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Staff is great! Professional and courteous

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    November 2, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Lunghamer Buick GMC INC.! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • David M

    WHITE LAKE, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2022
    Personal attention and long relationship with the dealership

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    November 2, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to see you soon!
  • Joseph T

    OXFORD, MI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2022
    Candace was very professional and knowledgeable regarding regarding the functionality of the vehicle I purchased.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    October 23, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Margaret N

    COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Greeted quickly, efficient handling of a recall issue and friendly staff.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    October 14, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Robert A

    CLARKSTON, MI | 2005 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Joey Z. was ok

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    October 12, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Joseph P

    WATERFORD, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2022
    Great communication and fast freindly services

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    October 11, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Kimberlee T

    WATERFORD, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2022
    This was my first visit with my fleet vehicle. Service was fast and efficient. I am very pleased as this will be my dealership for all future servicing of my fleet vehicle.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    October 10, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how pleased you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Judith S

    WATERFORD, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    Excellent, fast service

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    October 5, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • John D

    WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2022
    My Salesperson, Chase Hoffman, was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the Product Offerings. Further, Chase was very patient and answered all my questions and I would highly recommend his assistance to all future customers. Chase is a definite asset to your Sales Staff.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    October 5, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!