Filter by
  • Dorothy S

    SYLVAN LAKE, MI | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    Lots of information about the vehicle. Hard to get hold of salesperson at times.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Henry D

    ROCHESTER, MI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 23, 2022
    Mr Mixon was very professional Mr Mixon know his product knowledge

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    June 26, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Mary J

    CLARKSTON, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 23, 2022
    Very much appreciated how organized Josh Shurig was. It made the process move along very quickly. Also, Jennifer Bell was great to work with. No nonsense, no pushing add-ons.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    June 27, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Joseph Z

    WATERFORD, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Ezpz. Top notch

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    June 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Scott V

    CLARKSTON, MI | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Neil Bain provides outstanding service!

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    June 24, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Tillie D

    WHITE LAKE, MI | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    Very nice and helpful

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James Z

    CLARKSTON, MI | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    The repair was done by the next day when promised. Staff took the time to explain the problem and how it was fixed.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Sharon H

    WATERFORD, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    This was my first purchase at Lunghamer. I worked with Damone Mixon, he did an excellent job. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely efficient. My new Terrain is great! I will be a returning customer!

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    June 22, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Tim M

    WATERFORD, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    they did a nice paint job

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for choosing Lunghamer Buick GMC INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Barbara M

    WATERFORD, MI | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    Candice was great and worked well with our connection Terry Lewis.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!