Filter by
  • Bridget C

    WATERFORD, MI | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Very friendly staff that seems to care about the customers having a good experience.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    January 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • George H

    CLARKSTON, MI | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Great staff…very trust worrhy

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    January 25, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David C

    PONTIAC, MI | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    I was happy about how I was keep informed about how the progress of the reparts. I was also very happy with how accommodating David Suyder the body shop advisor he was vary helpful.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    January 25, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Kurt R

    WATERFORD, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    I wasn't there very long which was awesome 👏

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    January 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Lillie B

    PONTIAC, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Service was very professional

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    January 25, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Thomas T

    COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    the service WAS GREAT >

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    January 25, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • William G

    CLARKSTON, MI | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Greeted promptly, serviced quickly and correctly, check-out went smoothly. The usual good experience with Lunghamer Buick GMC INC.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    January 25, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Janet M

    WATERFORD, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2022
    Always a pleasure, manager Dave is awesome to work with. Sarah was very knowledgeable and my renewal on lease went smooth.

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    January 23, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Lloyd R

    CLARKSTON, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    courteous and prompt. Alittle overpriced for an oil change

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    January 25, 2022
    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Steven G

    WHITE LAKE, MI | 2018 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Always excellent service and staff

    Response from Lunghamer Buick GMC Inc.

    January 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!